Brian Pekarcik
chef / proprietor
brian@spoonpgh.com Brian's bio

Richard Stern
Proprietor

Eastside

Jamilka Borges
executive chef
jamilka@spoonpgh.com

John Wabeck
general manager, sommelier
john@spoonpgh.com

Elise Ramirez Sloan
restaurant manager
elise@spoonpgh.com

Adam Yacono
restaurant manager
adam@brgrpgh.com

Cranberry

Thomas “Buddy” Duchesne Jr
chef de cuisine
buddy@brgrpgh.com

Allison Duchesne
general manager
allison@brgrpgh.com

Mike Burns
sous chef
mike@brgrpgh.com

Erin Doss
assistant general manager
erin@brgrpgh.com

GALLERIA OF MT. LEBANON

Christina Law
general manager
christina@brgrpgh.com

Christie Borkowski
assistant general manager
christie@brgrpgh.com

Chris Davies
executive chef
chris@brgrpgh.com